Uncategorized

Take Control TBR Challenge March 2017

Hey Everyone

Just thought that I would let you know that I have joined the Take Control TBR Challenge March 2017 hosted by Caffeniated Book Reviewer.

So for the whole of March I will only be reading books from my TBR pile. As I have a lot of books to read in this pile, you can tell I was just jumping for joy for an excuse to read them.

I will post my results of how many books I’ve read from my TBR pile at the end of March and on my Twitter feed with the hashtag #TakeControlTBR.

So hoping you will join me in clearing out your TBR list this March. I will also post what book I am currently reading on my Goodread Account. I think that I will start reading Rivers of London to begin with.

How many books are in your TBR pile? What books are you going to read?

Leave a Reply

